CFTP Contacts
CFTP, Departamento de Física
Instituto Superior Técnico,
Avenida Rovisco Pais,1
1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 21 8419092, +351 21 8419142
Fax: +351 21 8419143
General Enquires: cftp@cftp.ist.utl.pt
Secretariat and Visitors Room:
Sandra Oliveira    sandra.oliveira.santos@ist.utl.pt
Claudia Romão    claudia.romao@ist.utl.pt
VISITORS ROOM     Tel. 21841905 ext. 3705

Permanent Members & Collaborators*
Name Email Phone Ext.
Pedro Bicudo bicudo@ist.utl.pt 218419144 3144
Francisco Botella* (U. Valencia) Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 218419705 3705
Gustavo C. Branco gbranco@ist.utl.pt 218417933 1933
Samuel Eleutério sme@ist.utl.pt 218419106 3106
David Emmanuel-Costa david.costa@ist.utl.pt 218419112 3112
Pietro Faccioli* (CMS, CERN) pietro.faccioli@cern.ch 218419649 3649
Ricardo González Felipe gonzalez@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419413 3413
Filipe Joaquim filipe.joaquim@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419704 3704
Luís Lavoura balio@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419578 3578
Sergio Palomares-Ruiz* (U. Valencia) sergio.palomares.ruiz@ist.utl.pt 218419718 3718
Paulo A. Parada pparada@ubi.pt 275319703 -
Teresa Peña teresa.pena@ist.utl.pt 218417533 1533
João Pulido pulido@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419109 3109
M. N. Rebelo
Jorge C. Romão jorge.romao@ist.utl.pt 218417778 1778
João P. Silva jpsilva@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419093 3093
J.I. Silva-Marcos juca@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218418006 2006
Alfred Stadler alfred.stadler@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419705 3705
FCT Researchers
Name Email Phone Ext.
Gernot Eichmann gernot.eichmann@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419718 3718
Igor Ivanov igor.ivanov@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419148 3148
Ivo de Medeiros Varzielas ivo@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419649 3649
Post Docs
Name Email Phone Ext.
Elmar Biernat elmar.biernat@ist.utl.pt 218419052 3052
Nuno Cardoso nunocardoso@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419148 3148
Jennifer Kile jennifer.kile@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419094 3094
Miguel Nebot nebot@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419680 3680
Ph.D. Students
Name Email Phone Ext.
Luis Cebola luismcebola@ist.utl.pt 218419077 3077
Duarte Fontes duartefontes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Sofia Leitão sophia.leitao@gmail.com 218417966 1966
Nuno Ribeiro nribeiro@cftp.ist.utl.pt 218419077 3077
M.Sc. Students
Name Email Phone Ext.
Mariana Araujo
Débora Barreiros debora.barreiros@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Miguel Bento miguelfilipebento@gmail.com
Bernardo Gonçalves bernardo.lopes.goncalves@gmail.com
Miguel Levy plevymiguel@gmail.com 218419077 3077
Pedro Manuel Pereira pedromanuelpereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419077 3077
Lucas Sá lucas.seara.sa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419077 3077
Joao Seabra jfseabra94@gmail.com