CFTP Contacts
CFTP, Departamento de Física
Instituto Superior Técnico,
Avenida Rovisco Pais,1
1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone: +351 21 8419092, +351 21 8419142
Fax: +351 21 8419143
General Enquires: cftp@cftp.ist.utl.pt
Secretariat and Visitors Room:
Sandra Oliveira    sandra.oliveira.santos@ist.utl.pt
Claudia Romão    claudia.romao@ist.utl.pt
VISITORS ROOM     Tel. 21841905 ext. 3705

Permanent Members & Collaborators*
Name Email Phone Ext.
Francisco Botella* (U. Valencia) Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es 218419705 3705
Gustavo C. Branco gbranco@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417933 1933
Samuel Eleutério sme@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419106 3106
Ricardo González Felipe gonzalez@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419413 3413
Filipe Joaquim filipe.joaquim@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419704 3704
Luís Lavoura balio@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419578 3578
Odd Magne Ogreid* (U. Bergen) 218419112 3112
Per Osland* (U. Bergen) 218419112 3112
Sergio Palomares-Ruiz* (U. Valencia) sergio.palomares.ruiz@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419718 3718
Paulo A. Parada pparada@ubi.pt 275319703 -
Teresa Peña teresa.pena@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417533 1533
João Pulido pulido@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419109 3109
M. N. Rebelo
Jorge C. Romão jorge.romao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417778 1778
João P. Silva jpsilva@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419093 3093
J.I. Silva-Marcos juca@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218418006 2006
Alfred Stadler alfred.stadler@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419705 3705
Jose Valle* (U. Valencia) 218419112 3112
FCT Researchers
Name Email Phone Ext.
Gernot Eichmann gernot.eichmann@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419718 3718
Igor Ivanov igor.ivanov@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419148 3148
Ivo de Medeiros Varzielas ivo@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419649 3649
Post Docs
Name Email Phone Ext.
Elmar Biernat elmar.biernat@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419052 3052
Miguel Nebot nebot@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419680 3680
João Pires joao.ramalho.pires@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419077 3077
Ph.D. Students
Name Email Phone Ext.
Joao Alves j.magalhaes.alves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419077 3077
Débora Barreiros debora.barreiros@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417966 1966
Luis Cebola luismcebola@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419077 3077
Duarte Fontes duartefontes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Nuno Filipe Rosa Agostinho nuno.agostinho@ist.utl.pt 218419077 3077
M.Sc. Students
Name Email Phone Ext.
Bruno Bento bruno.v.bento@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419148 3148
Francisco Faro francisco.faro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Duarte Fontes duartesmfontes@gmail.com
Rita Gonçalves anaritagm@gmail.com